Navigation Menu+

LoonyGeekFun Trailer Making Free Logos / Overlays / Banners & Intros on #twitch for FREE

Posted on May 19, 2016 by in Free Twitch Offline Banners



http://twitch.tv/LoonyGeekFun

I make cool things for cool people. I don’t claim to be an expert or a guru or a teacher but I do claim to try and do something nice for your channel.

In the past few months I have made banners, logos, avatars, intros, AFK screens and videos and reconstructed overlays and changed the colour of things.

I like a challenge and I like to learn new things so come along and ask for something, I’ll add you to the to do list (ask to be put on it in chat)

You must provide feedback or it wont work, this thing is for you so you must choose the colour or feel or subject, I will ask you for a bit of information that I can use as a seed to grow the type of ‘thing’ that you want. (intro or avatar or brb screen etc)

Come along and get one yourself!

http://loonygeekfun.com

My channel schedule is :
(all times GMT which is 5 hours ahead of New York time)

Every Morning except Tuesday
11AM – 2PM GMT
6Am – 9AM EST
2AM – 5AM PST

Evenings Mon/Wed/Thur
8PM – 11PM GMT
5PM – 8PM EST
1PM – 4PM PST

Mornings = creative
Evenings = gaming

This can swap around some weeks so be sure to follow me on twitter at

or Like my facebook page

http://facebook.com/LoonyGeekFun

And get notified and updated for my streams!

#twitch #creative #MLOS #free #logo #banner #intro #overlay #gaming http://loonygeekfun.com

My channel schedule is :

Tuesday – Sunday
Starts at 12 and throughout the day.

Watch & Get games at a discount at

loonygeekfun.com/u/

Get humble monthly and get $100s worth of games every month for just $12

https://goo.gl/mo3Swp

H.R.K has some amazing deals!

https://goo.gl/mWiQJp

See the things that I have made on stream for streamers for free on my portfolio of done things (warning: there are lots to see!)

https://trello.com/b/CxYt8iFU/done-things-portfolio

Be sure to follow me on twitter at

or Like my facebook page

http://facebook.com/LoonyGeekFun

And get notified and updated for my streams!

#twitch #creative #MLOS #free #logo #banner #intro #overlay #gaming

source

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.